ClassSchedule-FeaturedImage

Class Schedule

Share This Page:

Please note that all classes are held 10am – 3pm on their respective dates. Advanced registration is required. For more information or to inquire about special group rates, please contact Denise Rossi at denise@saloncapriacademy.com

 

Sunday, March 13 • Beautiful Bridal Updos with Marisa

Held at Newton location • Price $400

Register Now

 


Monday, March 14 • Breakdown a Balayage with Brittney

Held at Newbury St. location • Price $500

Register Now

 


Sunday, March 20 • Let’s Make It Modern with Shaun

Held at Newbury St. location • Price $450

Register Now

 


Monday, March 21 • Backstage with Tim Ro

Held at Newbury St. location • Price $650

Register Now

 


Sunday, April 3 • European Blow-dry with Denise

Held at Newton location • Price $300

Register Now

 


Monday, April 4 • Stress-Free Razoring Techniques with Vanna

Held at Newbury St. location • Price $450

Register Now

 


Monday, April 11 • Pixie with Nick

Held at Newbury St. location • Price $550

Register Now

 


Sunday, April 17 • European Blow-dry with Denise

Held at Newton location • Price $300

Register Now

 


Monday, April 18 • Men’s #11 Edelman with Nevada

Held at Newbury St. location • Price $450

Register Now

 


Sunday, April 24 • Modern Updos & Braiding with Marisa

Held at Newton location • Price $400

Register Now

 


Monday, April 25 • Transitioning from Foils to Balayage with Denise

Held at Newbury St. location • Price $500

Register Now

 


Sunday, May 1 • Beyond the Chair with Jamie

Held at Newton location • Price $450

Register Now

 


Monday, May 9 • Collar Length Shatter with Nick

Held at Newbury St. location • Price $550

Register Now

 


Sunday, May 22 • Beautiful Bridal Updos with Marisa

Held at Newton location • Price $400

Register Now

 


Monday, May 23 • Bobs & Bangs with Nick

Held at Newbury St. location • Price $550

Register Now

 


Sunday, June 5 • Men’s #11 Edelman with Nevada

Held at Newton location • Price $450

Register Now

 


Monday, June 6 • Let’s Make It Modern with Shaun

Held at Newbury St. location • Price $450

Register Now

 


Sunday, June 12 • European Blow-Dry with Denise

Held at Newton location • Price $300

Register Now

 


Monday, June 13 • Perfecting the Long Layer with Vanna

Held at Newbury St. location • Price $450

Register Now

 


 

About SCAA »

Meet Our Educators »

Classes Offered »